Home Player transfers
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 Fiorentina Line Up Move For Milan's Kakha Kaladze – Report Thursday, 20 August 2009 Sandro
2 Irakli Shekiladze in Italy Friday, 14 November 2008 Teimuraz
3 Irakli Shekiladze in Italy Friday, 14 November 2008 Teimuraz
4 Sajaia Moves to Anzhi Friday, 14 November 2008 Teimuraz
5 Kaladze Not Joining Spartak Moscow Monday, 29 September 2008 Sandro
6 Bate Borisov Sign Lasha Dekanosidze Wednesday, 03 September 2008 Lasha
7 Vladimir Burduli Transferred To Tavria Simferopol Monday, 01 September 2008 Lasha
8 David Devdariani To Aarhus GF Monday, 01 September 2008 Lasha
9 Levan Mchedlidze Signs With US Palermo Sunday, 31 August 2008 Lasha
10 Malkhaz Asatiani Moves To Dynamo Kyiv Sunday, 31 August 2008 Lasha
11 Targamadze Signs With Freiburg Wednesday, 16 July 2008 Lasha
12 Giorgi Chelidze signs with Neftchi Sunday, 22 June 2008 Lasha
13 Kandelaki Signs With Sturm Graz Monday, 09 June 2008 Lasha
14 Tatanashvili Signs With Viktoria Plzen Friday, 06 June 2008 Lasha
15 Otar Khizaneishvili To FC Augsburg Friday, 23 May 2008 Lasha
16 Aladashvili Loaned to Fc Kharkiv Thursday, 28 February 2008 Lasha
17 Kvirkvelia To Rubin Kazan Tuesday, 19 February 2008 Lasha
18 Barabadze And Navalovski To Play In Russia Monday, 18 February 2008 Lasha
19 Alexandre Kobakhidze signs with Dnipro Saturday, 02 February 2008 Lasha
20 Tskitishvili`s Work Permit Rejected Friday, 01 February 2008 Lasha
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 2